Hinchcliffe Books

Dive West Scotland


  • 2 In Stock

  • 2 In Stock
  • To receive on , order within
    0 day(s)
    0 hr(s)
    0 min
    0 sec
    Choose Next Day Delivery at checkout (in stock items)

    Dive West Scotland is another fantastic volume in the Underwater World Series of diver guides. It aims to show the wonders of diving in this beautiful area, with its clear water, rich marine life, stunning underwater scenery and countless wrecks. Covering the areas of Oban, Mull, Skye, Clyde Estuary, Summer Isles and Outer Hebrides, this guide written by Lawson Wood is a must have for anyone looking to dive this incredible area.




    If you change your mind, it doesn’t fit, or you become inflicted with buyer’s regret - that's OK!

    Mike's Dive Store offer an extended returns policy of 30 days - so you can be rest assured if the suit, piece of diving equipment or gift doesn't suit then just send it back and we will either exchange it or offer a full refund less any postage costs. Too easy!

    For step-by-step instructions click here


    Need it tomorrow?

    We offer next day delivery.

    Not ready to commit

    30 day returns.

    Not enough Money?

    Financing available.

    Let's help our oceans

    1% goes to Sea-Changers